Coaching Supports Available Through Ohio Educational Service Centers

Contact one of the regional Educational Service Center Personalized Learning Specialists to discuss grant-funded professional learning opportunities, coaching, resources, and support for teachers, principals, and district leaders.

Ohio Personalized Learning Specialists can also help educators get connected with peers throughout the state and nationally to share resources and ideas.

 

Educational Service Center Personalized Learning Specialist Email
Educational Service Center of Central Ohio Christina Grady-Watts
christina.gradywatts@escco.org
Madison-Champaign County Educational Service Center
Tracy Merica
tracy.merica@mccesc.org
Educational Service Center of Northeast Ohio Amy Harker amy.harker@escneo.org

Educational Service Center of Western Reserve & Summit County Educational Service Center

Jake Miller Jmiller2@escwr.org
Ohio Valley/Athens-Meigs Educational Service Center
Chad Miller chad.miller@ovesc.org
Muskingum Valley Educational Service Center
Cathy Morgan cathy.morgan@mvesc.org
Educational Service Center of Lake Erie West Heather Townley htownley@esclakeeriewest.org
Mercer County Educational Service Center Missy McClurg missy.mcclurg@mercercountyesc.org
Montgomery County Educational Service Center Liz Wolfe-Eberly
elizabeth.wolfe@mcesc.org
Butler County Educational Service Center Tammy Metcalf tammy.metcalf@bcesc.org
North Point Educational Service Center Brandi Goodwin bgoodwin@npesc.org 
Hamilton County Educational Service Center Allison Curran allison.curran@hcesc.org 
Educational Service Center of East Central Ohio Marcia Murphy Marcia.murphy@ecoesc.org